your guide to shopping at the Centre Livingston

featured store

Marks & Spencer

great places to eat and drink

featured restaurant

Chiquito

play

stay up to date with our news, events & promotions

treat your loved one to something special

buy a gift card

centre information

customer service

Visit Santa in his grotto here at The Centre, Livingston this festive season!

A sprinkling of magic has settled over The Centre and deep inside one of our Christmas trees hides a special surprise. The Grotto has returned and is set to run from the 8th of November right up until 3pm Christmas Eve.Opening hours below. Visit www.bookfatherchristmas.co.uk/livingston to book!

8th Nov Fri 1200 - 1700

9th Nov Sat 1100 - 1700

10th Nov Sun 1100 - 1700

14th Nov Thu 1200 - 1700

15th Nov Fri 1200 - 1700

16th Nov Sat 1100 - 1700

17th Nov Sun 1100 - 1700

18th Nov Mon 1200 - 1700

19th Nov Tue 1200 - 1700

20th Nov Wed 1200 - 1700

21st Nov Thu 1200 - 1700

22nd Nov Fri 1200 - 1700

23rd Nov Sat 1000 - 1800

24th Nov Sun 1100 - 1700

25th Nov Mon 1100 - 1700

26th Nov Tue 1100 - 1700

27th Nov Wed 1100 - 1700

28th Nov Thu 1100 - 1700

29th Nov Fri 1100 - 1700

30th Nov Sat 1000 - 1800

1st Dec Sun 1100 - 1700

2nd Dec Mon 1100 - 1700

3rd Dec Tue 1100 - 1700

4th Dec Wed 1100 - 1700

5th Dec Thu 1100 - 1700

6th Dec Fri 1100 - 1700

7th Dec Sat 1000 - 1800

8th Dec Sun 1100 - 1700

9th Dec Mon 1000 - 1800

10th Dec Tue 1000 - 1800

11th Dec Wed 1000 - 1800

12th Dec Thu 1000 - 1800

13th Dec Fri 1000 - 1800

14th Dec Sat 1000 - 1800

15th Dec Sun 1100 - 1700

16th Dec Mon 1000 - 1800

17th Dec Tue 1000 - 1800

18th Dec Wed 1000 - 1800

19th Dec Thu 1000 - 1800

20th Dec Fri 1000 - 1800

21st Dec Sat 1000 - 1800

22nd Dec Sun 1000 - 1700

23rd Dec Mon 1000 - 1500

24th Dec Tue 1000 - 1600


more news